Select Page

Supporters instead of Regents – Executive Coaching for the Digital Era

Top Down was yesterday. Bottom Up is the name of the game for today and tomorrow. But what does this mean for managers, for CEOs, for company founders, for people in leadership positions? With Rosho.World to Augmented Leadership. Next Level Coaching.

Go for change. So you certainly do not miss it. In agile environments, armies are no longer commanded; instead, the intelligent swarm is empowered for maximum coordination and cooperation. Management must serve this empowerment in order to maintain a raison d’être. That sounds radical and possibly also like overthrow or socialism. But this is not about a political system. However, it is an upheaval. Because it is quite simply about: Survival in the digital age.

Rosho.World points the way to further success with Augmented Leadership. This path begins with a change in mindset.

Old-school regency is no longer expedient. What is needed is servant leadership. Company founders, CEOs and managers like to carry servant leadership in front of them as a flag of innovation.

But was it really understood what that meant?

We do not want to appear opinionated and lecturing here – but the new competencies and roles in modern, iterative development and production processes are complex and want to be understood precisely. Only with this can an optimal role as a subprotector:in be found and exercised.

The Augmented Leadership Manifesto provides the basis and orientation.

Rosho.World – your navigators at the tear-off edges of complexity

Seite wählen

Unterstützer:innen statt Regenten – Executive Coaching für die digitale Ära

Top Down war gestern. Bottom Up heißt es für heute und morgen. Doch was bedeutet dies für Manager, für CEOs, für Unternehmensgründer:innen, für Menschen in Leitungspositionen? Mit Rosho.World zur Augmented Leadership. Next Level Coaching.

Losgehen für den Wandel. Damit man ihn sicher nicht verpasst. In agilen Umgebungen werden keine Heerscharen mehr kommandiert, sondern wird der intelligente Schwarm für eine maximale Koordination und Kooperation ermächtigt. Management muss dieser Ermächtigung dienen, um eine Existenzberechtigung zu behalten. Das klingt radikal und womöglich auch nach Umsturz oder Sozialismus. Doch um eine politische Systematik geht es hier nicht. Ein Umsturz ist es allerdings schon. Denn es geht ganz simpel um: Überleben im digitalen Zeitalter.

Rosho.World weist mit Augmented Leadership einen Weg zum weiteren Erfolg. Dieser Weg beginnt mit einem Change im Mindset.

Regentschaft alter Schule ist nicht mehr zielführend. Gefragt ist dienende Führung. Unternehmensgründer:innen, CEOs, Manager:innen tragen servant Leadership gern als Fahne der Neuerung vor sich her.

Doch wurde wirklich verstanden, was das bedeutet?

Wir wollen hier nicht rechthaberisch und belehrend erscheinen – doch die neuen Kompetenzen und Rollen in modernen, iterativ ablaufenden Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozessen sind komplex und wollen genau verstanden werden. Erst damit kann eine optimale Rolle als Unterschützer:in gefunden und ausgeübt werden.

Grundlage und Orientierung liefert das Augmented Leadership Manifesto.

Rosho.World – Ihre Navigatoren an den Abrisskanten der Komplexität